Some people work for same organization all their working life. Other think that its better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As everyone knows, these days, in the working life, not only getting a higher salary that could make people achieve the goals but other factors as well; for example, the advancement of ability, the reputation, and the satisfaction of the work. Thus, some group of people think that to work for various companies could satisfy their needs, but others not. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to describe this is an argument in both perspectives. First and foremost, working in the same place for someone could be really uninterested; however, for someone who works in the same surrounding every day could make they enjoy their job because this makes them feel relax as a result talking to the same person which is very familiar to them. Moreover, this could be fit for those who not really good at socialisation, or introvert as well. On the other hand, employed by the same organization would not make their ability to do the work improve as much as possible. Therefore, finding a new place to work could be a very practical choice for them. According to the one website that I have read, people usually change their job because their current company is not big enough for them to learn the new things so, moving to another place would be better for them. To sum up, it is inevitable that everyone has different kinds of aims. However, l believe that the same thing about them is the attempt to reach their goals, also their route to meet their needs might be completely different. Thus, for me, this is as same as the decision that people would likely to work in one organization for their entire life or not.