Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience. Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society? What kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

As everyone knows, the education in these days is very essential to our life and society; however, the way that we received the knowledge could be in various ways such as learning from the classrooms and getting from the experiences. However, in my perspective, I believe that the skills that we receive from the things we encountered are more important than the things that we got in the classroom. Therefore, I partly disagree with the argument for several reasons that will explain in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, in reality, sometimes the theory that we have learnt is impractical. Thus, some people would like to said that the things that we educated in school are not important. In fact, to study is really important, especially in school because at institute teachers not only teach us just the skill that included in the book but also the one that is really the fundamental thing to our life such as socialisation. Therefore, I would say that it is valuable to educate but, it is not the most important in our entire life. In addition, the knowledge that we got from the experiences could be the advantages to society as well such as engineering, medical, and economical skills. For instance, the interstate highway in these days would not occur if there were no engineers, and the vaccines, the useful instruments, would not be invented if there were no doctors. Thus, these skills are some of the examples of the things that we can learn through our experiences; however, this could not happen if we did not learn it from teachers. To sum up, nowadays, people need more and more ability in order to improve themselves as well as society. Nevertheless, the practical skills need that they have got need to be from their experience but, it is also essential to learn from school.