Some people believe that school children should be asked to work individually in class. Others believe that working in small groups is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, few people believe that pupils attempt tasks individually while taking a class. Whereas other people have different opine and they think the group’s activities are better for their development. I believe that learning in a group and individual both have their own benefits. On the one hand, there are various benefits of doing work alone which make them more independent. Youngsters who are doing work individually they would use their imagination skills, creativity and logical abilities to complete their jobs. In addition, this would increase their confidence and enhance their decision-making skills that can help complete their work by their own styles. For example, the universities students are not wasting their time with low skills peoples and complete their assignment before deadlines. On the other hand, some people argued that doing group activities in student life is very important for developed sharing and care skills. Doing activities together kids learn from each other and that can help to share their views with others. Moreover, doing a task with other people is developed team-building skills and that can be more helpful in their future life. For instance, football is the world’s famous game and in this game, every player has their own responsibility if some fail to perform the whole team will face their consequences. Finally my opinion, students have to do a task in both ways because both perspectives have their own benefits. Therefore, some task has required an individual like drive a car and some task has required team efforts such as sports like football and cricket. In conclusion, doing assignments alone and with the team is all depend on the situation but both ways are important for the development of children.