The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s fast-changing world, health is one of the most prominent parameters that mankind should be concerned about adopting various ways to improve it. The most effective approach that human must follow in developing and improving health is doing work out routinely. As per my viewpoint, I do agree with this statement and will shed some light in the ensuing paragraphs and will draw a logical conclusion later on. To commence with, nowadays many countries are working closely towards the improvement of medical health care so that people life span enhanced with the help of technological advancements. According to the research conducted by some experts, it is proven fact that following proper instructions and guidelines for doing physical exercise every day can help not only to have brighter skin and looks fabulous but also do increases the lifespan. Similarly, there is an increasing trend among the young and middle-aged people to do follow several kinds of modern exercises like aerobics, yoga and gymnasium. For instance, Yoga has one of the most deepen roots in the country like India which represents through its culture and traditions across the globe and helps to cure so many chronic diseases such as diabetes, cancer, heart stroke and so on. Moreover, many members of society do some sort of physical exercise by participating in various sports like football, volleyball, cricket, etc. In addition to that, tennis and swimming is one of the most efficient sports through which it can burn maximum calories and aid to reduce and balance the weight. However, humankind can also embrace the method of having a proper diet in their usual life. Many doctors and health fitness experts recommend to following a particular diet according to their requirements of the body. Thus, intake of pure nutritious food items which are full of rich vitamins, proteins and carbohydrates which helps in the physical and mental development along with the physical activity. To conclude, as per my viewpoint, people should do some sort of physical exercises like gym, aerobics, yoga, Zumba, etc. which helps them not only to improve their health conditions but also cure major diseases and enhance the life span.