Many people consider celebrities such as actors and athletes to be their role models. Do you think that people should look up to celebrities as role models? What other types of people are worthy of admiration?

Practically, more people now appreciate some famous actors and successful athletes, whom they evaluate as their exemplify models. In my view, it is highly likely that an ideal figure should be an individual who generates beneficial returns for their community and nation, so there is no evidence to conclude a type of occupation is a supreme idol. It is admitted that teachers bring a lot of positive outcomes to the future national generation, whose lecturers should deserve the standard of an ideal figure. To begin with, there is no logical to assess an individual as a role model including a celebrity. Firstly, in order to consider anyone as an ideal model, we need to weigh their generated benefits for their surrounding people. In particular, celebrities usually could participate in environmental volunteer campaigns, some blood donation events or any useful activities for their nation, which would improve their image from the general public’s viewpoint. A few famous singers in the world, for instance, have established their anthropology organization with the main monetary source from their global music concerts, which have covered educational fees for plenty of African students. Hence, more people who never heard these singers’ songs before became respected and felt really excited about their catchy songs after reading their charity contributions in newspapers. Secondly, an ideal figure not only achieves their special rewards through their career path but also has extreme power in the prevalence of multimedia platforms. Therefore, it is truthful that more useful successful celebrities have become role models for youngsters, whose idols are not only humour but also integrity and compassion. There are indeed infinitely more people who deserve the same recognition as celebrities do, and some of them are teachers. It is true that they play a pivotal role in shaping the world’s education. In other words, teachers are the cornerstone of the future of an educated workforce. Therefore, a world without its existence would regress and result in a less intelligent society. Moreover, teachers have spent most of their lives trying to impart wisdom and foster the growth of many generations, only to be rewarded unjustly. As for their substantial dedication, teachers should be held in high regard and treated as well as other professions. In conclusion, I think people ’s adoration for their idols should not turn into an effort to imitate them. Also, teachers exemplify great models to look up to, and hence they should receive the same, if not more than, recognition as celebrities.