Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individuals also can do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern world, the environment is getting affected by many platforms. Air, water and noise pollution are the main complication at present. It's everyone's duty to contribute and leave a safe surrounding to our future generation. In a few people's opinions, there is no solution to this point and claims, this cannot be resolved by an individual. Whereas, people in small groups are also contributing towards this good cause of maintaining natural habitat. In many human being's thought environmental dilemma is a public issue. Thus, they expect government or corporation people to take initiatives for any problem related to their surroundings. For instance, let's say a political party conducts a meeting in the locality and causing disturbance to the whole colony. He or She who lives in that area may not come forward to discuss this with the party leader, since they treat this event as a public meet and assumes that there is no authority for that human to step ahead. As a result, in most case, general public hesitates to go ahead and fix the dispute. In contrast, other groups of people volunteers and take all initiatives to address the topic. Consequently, they try to distort environmental hazards. For example, these people try to meet the council in personal and highlight about the common problems such as demolition of trees from the local community, construction work causing noise pollution and any other things which are disturbing their normal life. This can decrease the rate of pollution from the society and help to lead a healthy life. Hence, this set of people tend to find a solution in various ways. In conclusion, there are two perspectives to look into this trouble. People can think this as a general argument and can leave it to the government to take initiative. However, I believe it's everyone's responsibility to keep the surroundings clean and pollution-free. Therefore, it's obvious each should take a small step towards this essential cause and should leave a healthy well being for the near future.