Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What are the problems associated with this? What solutions can you suggest ?

Everybody pursues a better lifestyle in their life. Obviously, today’s generations works are computer-related and they are attached with the electronic device for most of the times. The new trend has some cons and some suggested solutions. This essay will emphasize the problem of current lifestyle along with describes some possible solutions. There are endless negative impacts of this desk oriented lifestyle. Firstly, over-weight; due to less walk in their work-place, individuals are gaining the weight. This body condition leads to several vital diseases in near future. For example, a young employee died recently due to heart disease which occurred due to over-weight body condition. Secondly, eye disorder; by looking at the screen continuous employees are getting eye problem more often. Eye dryness alone with eye pain is a common example of this. Finally, the attitude problem, like rough attitude, rude behaviour and less concentration are the other sources of this unhealthy lifestyle. Now the solution, there are few recommendations which I can suggest. Mainly Government and organizations involvement is most important. The government can introduce a new tax benefit if an individual spent a well amount of time in the gym. Moreover, an organization can impose a rule to utilize the gym regularly. For example, recently news mentions a well-know organization offers a good amount of bonus for there employee who utilizes gym facilities. On the other hand, the gym can promote via offering a gift card or some food coupons for their members which may be helpful. Furthermore, a public campaign might also be helpful in this situation. In conclusion, we are living our life dangerously as our health condition becoming worst every day. It would be our responsibilities to make our life good and active by any terms. Implementing recommendations or steps may not be fulfilled if we can not make it work in the right way.