MANY PEOPLE ARE NOW SPENDING MORE AND MORE TIME TRAVELLING TO WORK OR SCHOOL. SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THIS IS A NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT WHILE OTHERS THINK THERE ARE SOME BENEFITS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Folks are now exploring for jobs or teaching-oriented to pass their period extensively. Some individuals suppose that there are drawbacks for the improvement whilst another think that there are the positive sides of this epidemics. There are advantages and disadvantages for both of the arguments. To begin with, people have to do their specific jobs to survive. It seems undeniable that a person has to earn money to meet up his fundamental benefits. As a result, if a man or a woman engages himself or herself in a job it benefits him or her to acquire money in a superficial way. For instance, if a folk assign himself in a database operation he can earn sufficient money to pass his days very well. Therefore, there is no need to add himself or herself in any extra curriculum activities. On the contrary, we are now living in modern culture and society. The world is not limited now as aforetime. Today people prefer to keep themselves busy in various types of works. Hence, they are not idle like their ascendants. By engaging themselves in the journey to tasks or educational institutions they can learn creative ideas. For this, by achieving new themes, they can share their latest theory overall. For example, if a person is a teacher and wish to go outside his area, he can scatter his knowledge to the outside person and taking outside knowledge he can retract it to his students. In conclusion, persons have to assign to their individual works as he is apt that tasks. However, to develop themselves in the various way different types of knowledge must be acquired whatever he is skilful in his own jobs.