what is globalization. Elicit the advantages and disadvantages of globalization

over the past few decades, there has been significant development in globalization for the country. Although, there are advantages and disadvantages associated with this trend, In my opinion, the positive aspect of globalization has more precedence over the drawbacks. To begin with, there are a plethora of advantages of globalization. One of the important key factors is that it has increased three fourth of the economic growth of the country. This is predominantly because of the communication and trading pattern among the different parts of the country has changed, which makes it easier to export and import the products. Moreover, it has also benefited ordinary people with more discounted products. For instance, In a survey conducted in 2001, the economic growth of the country has significantly increased. Therefore it is imminent that globalization has a positive impact on the world., Despite the advantages of internationalism, it is irrefutable that it does have some negative impact that is unemployment. It is owing to the fact, The manufactured are now adopting advanced technology to compete globally. Consequently, it has drastically affected employment. They prefer technology to man-made products which made unemployment to surge. Furthermore, it has also paved a way for terrorism. In Iraq, For example, with the help of globalization,they could locate the target to attack. Hence, it also have to consider the drawbacks of this issue. In conclusion,it is a fact that liberalization has drastically changed the country. Even though there are a few disadvantages of globalization, in my opinion, the positive aspect of globalization has outweighed the drawbacks