It is wrongly believed that films only corrupt us but the fact is that they can also educate us. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, film industry expanded all over the world. It is said that entertainment media creates a bad impression on us. However, it is one of the best media to teach people and I acknowledge the fact that, despite several negative aspects, it is useful for society. To commence with, there are many benefits to watching films. people are very busy in their day-to-day activity and not able to spend time on leisure activities. It may be harmful to them and suffer from different problems and feeling lonely, depression and other health problems are the examples it. That time movies play vital roles in a person's soul and often entertain him. Besides this, many patriotic and educational movies released in recent time which not only entertain us but also show our history and teach us the values. Airlift and 3 Idiots are the best examples of it. As result, youth try to adapt these kinds of traits and apply it a reality. Consequently, humanity spread all over the nation and people help each other and strengthen their bonds. On the other side, there are some downsides to these industries. First and foremost, excessive usage of abuse language make a film very entertaining and people love to watch such destructive movies only for their happiness in repercussion those abuse language uses in routine life and spread to the masses and because of that people forget to respect each other. Apart from this, many action movies show the violating fight scenes and it has detrimental on teenagers. they might think such kind of violating behaviour is excepted in society and try to mimic it. To conclude, watching films have countless advantages and are the best companion of anyone because it is the best way to entertain themselves; however, movies which include more violating content should not get popularity.