The main purpose of public libraries is to provide books, and they should not waste their limited resources and space on providing expensive hi-tech media such as computer software, videos and DVDs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Knowledge gives information for humans, where it is easily derived from the library. Predominately, The government plays an indispensable role in this matter, they had established the libraries across the cities, because they want to support the poor people throughout the nations. Information Technology Sector has been changing in many things for several years, the main aim is that to slash human errors, minimize the workload, and deplete the timings. However, technology should not be replaceable of Books,Magazines, and Newspapers. I partially agree or disagree with this topic. Let discuss in this essay detailedly. In the contemporary world, Most libraries have acquired new technologies because of inadequate space, Monetary issue, Population, and Competitor. According to me, It is not advisable to replace the papers and books into Computer Softwares, Videos, DVDs, and CDS. Indeed, It is not a better solution, because If we read a book or see a glance, we should get some of the messages into memory. Moreover, The human eye is a sensitive part of our body. We should not give overstress for long period. Conversely, Some of the people do not allow time for reading because they engage with their goals. Nevertheless, The technology supports at their door-step through Phone, Ipad, Computers. They need software to support this application. At the same time, It must be free of cost. In conclusion, there are certain positive and negative drawbacks are available for both of the way of resources. Even though, It is not advisable to adopt the technology as completely.