Some people think that children should be by raised by all the family members (e.g. uncle, aunt, and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion

The growing environment for the kids is a matter of grave concern as it directly affects their cognitive abilities and brain growth. Some hold that a child must be accompanied by the immediate family such as an uncle, aunt and grandparents, instead of just biological parents. In my point of view, it is more beneficial for the kids to interact with close relatives and stay under their supervision. According to a few, growing up inside a home where all the immediate family members are present would polish his social skills and make him wiser. Which means to say that these loving and caring people around would help him in being more sophisticated and disciplined in the future. For example, a kid living in such home would learn the importance and significance of each relationship along with the guidance and training of elderly people, which would definitely polish his mind and would make him more rounded as a person. Hence, such individuals are essential to be around for better character building. On the other hand, the parents these days are mostly career-oriented which hardly left them with enough time to dedicate to the kids to groom them. To illustrate, if the parents are working the whole day, their kid might be left in kindergarten or the day-care centres, this kind of place may not be able to teach the family ethics and other important traits to them. For instance. most of the kids get spoiled or feel isolated in the absence of the parents resulting in poor social skills are weak emotional attachment with the family members. Thus, the presence of a close family member is needed for proper care of the children. In conclusion, some emphasis on raising the kids to join family environment rather than throwing all the responsibilities on the parents because this practice could develop a deeper relationship within the family and make them a more sensible person. In my opinion, it would be the best practice as the children would learn more to respect elders and get the essence of brotherhood.