The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by the humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In this present world, we all are facing a true threat regarding the significant increase in population number each year, and that become the greatest issues faced by the population and the reasons for this continued gain. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that is the greatest problem faced by humanity. In this essay, we will look at first in the reason why that problem become a threat as well as my opinion regarding why I agree with this kind of issues needs to be solved. Firstly, the causes of the raise this problem constantly each year until becoming a real threat are the absence of the rules from the government. For instance, if the government in the past found and apply restricted rules to control the family member having children that would be good and right solution furthermore make a clear limit about an increase in the population. However, If each family restricted by a certain number of a family member we will not face this struggling any more time. Secondly, we live in nature with few sources of water, food and energy, if we constantly raising the number of population that means we facing a danger. For example, our sources of living such as water or food or gases will reach to the plateau that means is did not enough for all the population in the world any more, the result will be may the whole earth start to enter in the food and water war as each country will keep their supplements and will be no more import plus export between countries. In conclusion, the increase in the population become world issue, and we have to cooperate with each other to find great solutions allowed to our next generation live in a high-quality life. It is agreed that humanity will face in future many side effect if the population keep constantly raising. I recommended finding strategies help and support to keep humanity safety and healthy.