Tourism is increased in many countries. Does tourism brings more advantages or disadvantages to a country

It is an irrefutable fact, that tourism industry is one of the strongest economical branches in a lot of countries around the world. Tourism can be seen as a good instrustry. However, it can bring some problems too. The following up paragraphs will analize with explanation this discussion. Finally, my personal opinion will be given. First, there are countries in the world that their strongest income is the touristic corporation. This is because business such as hotels, restaurants, bars, museums give jobs to the people that live in these countries, cities or towns. For example: My town, San Andrés Cholula, Puebla. Here, we have Pyramids, Colonial places day and night life. Now, that we are living covid 19 pandemia and the "stay at home" program. All of them are closed. Having a result of unemployment. So, now a days, we have seen that travel is a strong economical branch in my city. So travel bring a lot of benefits. However, people used to complaint about tourists. The tourist sometimes have a roude behaviour. For Instance: They treat in an agressive form to the waiters, they do not give right tips. In Cancún when American University students have eastern vacations, they are most of the time, stoned and drunk. So, they take devices, like televisions and throw Televisions to the pool's hotel. To sum up, in my peronal opinion, touristry corporation brings jobs and money to countries that have the places to develope it. Like Spain, its first national income is touristry. So I agree, with the development of this corporation.