Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that the most enjoyable time in persons' life is the time when he is a teenager. I am convinced that despite all the responsibilities living as an adult is much more better. In this essay, I will introduce both sides as well as state my own opinion. Firstly, while you may have more responsibilities as an adult, you also do not depend on other people. For example, you do not need to ask for money from your parents. In fact, often you will be able to build your own schedule as you want, that can lead to better sleeping routine. This will defenetely positively affect your overall happiness. Secondly, an adult has much more opportunities in comparison to a teenager. Older people can travel all around the world or buy some things that are pretty expensive because they have access to bigger amount of money. For instance, my best friend was always dreaming about building a city from lego constructor, but he was unable to achieve it until he became adult and started to work. On the other hand, during teenage years a person usually has more energy. Because of it a person can spend more time partying or spend more time on hobbies. However, it was not the same in my case. I needed to study and work to save enougth money and be able to follow my drem. To conclude, I believe that teenage years may be very enjoyable. At the same time in my opinion as an adult a person can be much happier, because of the opportunities this person will have.