Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I think that we should have strict methods to restrict noise while others argue that they could make noise if they want. In this essay below, I will explain and give information in detail to shed light on both views. It is clear to see that making noise is one of the most serious causes of noise pollution in the public environment. First and foremost, making noise in a public environment can cause distraction for people who choose this place to complete their tasks. Although public space is for everyone and people can do whatever they want, people must control their behaviour and emotions to respect people in this area even when they are very excited. Furthermore, people ’s behaviours in the community area can reflect our personality, hence, protecting public space not only has positive benefits for the community but also enhances our interpersonal and soft skills for comprehensive development in the future. Nevertheless, we can not deny that making noise in some cases can be a great way to deal with mental health diseases even when we are facing dangerous cases. Firstly, making noise can reduce worry and emotions for people who have depression and anxiety disorder. According to the WHO organization, through an experiment in 2020 of people in AJC hospital, most mental patients have good transformations after they suffer from loud sounds for a long time. It is precise evidence that noise can restrict terrible thinking and potentially violent behaviours in mental patients. Besides, it can secure people from dangerous circumstances such as kidnapping, pickpocketing,...In these cases, it is a necessary skill for people to protect themself or even secure other people who meet these kinds of cases. In conclusion, despite making noise can have positive effects in some particular circumstances, it is still a negative phenomenon that people must control responsibly for community duty.