Some think scientists should be allowed to send messages into space to communicate with other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people think that communication with an alien in space is dangerous, while others believe it is advantageous for the future. This essay will examine both of views from this, I will show my perspective which is the contact with universal life is necessary for our society. To begin with, communication with alien could be dangerous to our life. Firstly, they can invade our planet to make our land be a colony. Unless we try to make a contact with them, this situation hardly happens. Nobody knows how they look like and what kind of nature they have. If they are like a monster, they can kill human and eat like a movie. On the other hand, scientists should try to make a connection to find out what kind of things live in the universe. Once we know the species in other planets, we can help each other as an international relationship. Moreover, we should find a new planet instead of the earth which is another reason why we need to contact with universal lives. As the industry has been developed fast, our planet has been polluted. As a result, we cannot live our society anymore in the near future. Nowadays, some company makes an effort to explore the space to find new species and a planet human can live in. In conclusion, scientists should try to communicate with aliens for our future even though there are some hazards for us. This is necessary for the survival of humanity in the future. It is time to bring an individuals' interest in the universe and it also needs cooperation with governments and local communities.