If your friend needs to interact with a large number of people and is infected with Covid 19. What would you send to your friend with Covid 19?

In these days, Covid 19 has interrupted our daily living. Some occupations able to work from home but there are also many workers that not be able to work from home such as doctors, nurses, cashiers, delivery drivers, and more. So, these occupations are very difficult to avoid the Covid 19. So, if my friends have got Covid 19 I would send medical supplies, food, and entertainment to my friends. First, Covid 19 need basic medical supplies which include medicines, thermometers, and pulse oximeters. From the knowledge that doctors recommend about Covid 19 treatment, medicines to treat COVID -19 are given according to symptoms, for example, if you have a fever, take paracetamol to reduce fever, etc. On other medical supplies, use a thermometer to regularly check your body temperature for not being more than 40 degrees and use a pulse oximeter to measure your oxygen levels. I will try to send medical supplies that facilitate my friends and If there are abnormal symptoms please see a doctor immediately. Second, food that is beneficial to the body is very important to the patients. Patients need complete nutrition to heal themselves from their illness. For me, I would send foods prepared in sets complete with 5 food groups, for example, meat, soup, vegetables, and fruit. On the other hand, some of them who get Covid 19 cannot taste their food so, I would ask them what they want they happy to eat or something that makes them enjoy their meals. Last, today many entertainment are on online platforms such as Netflix, Disney Plus, and Prime Video. There are a lot of movies, documentaries, and concerts. I would send the story that my friends and I like to talk about and have the same favourite. Mostly, my friends and I love to watch football together we have different favourite football teams so it was really fun when we discussed each other teams. Another entertainment that we have the same passion for is music because of our occupation as musicians and we love to discuss and apply the new music that is latest released. These activities would my friends and I to talk together so my friends would not feel lonely. In conclusion, there are many things to send to friends if they get Covid 19. In my way, I would like to send things that can help them have an easier life and make them happy for good mental health so, I hope they will get well soon.