Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a contentious argument over whether individuals should be prohibited talking on the phone in bustling places or not. This essay will examine both points of views and then I will explain why I believe that people must avoid to do it in public places. Admittedly, everyone should have the right to talking on the mobile anytime. Some believe that in free countries mobile users have the right to use their device at any place and any time. In addition, they believe that mobiles are essential for certain occasions. To illustrate, when an emergency occurs to a family member such as an accident the first action that takes place is calling to an emergency number which in general involves the parents or sons numbers; thereby, people should be allowed to have access to their phone in all situations. Nevertheless, despite the reasons aforementioned, using mobile in bustling places can affect individuals safety. It is common that this behaviour brings abut accidents, which happen when people are doing a multitude of activities at the same time. For example, when a commuter is at a train station walking and had to answer the phone and this action led him to bump into other people due to the lack of attention. Furthermore, it is also thought that listening to third parties conversation can be annoying. Some people feel uncomfortable when taking part in someone talking which sometimes can be considered as privacy conservation; therefore, this kind of situation should be avoided. In conclusion, both views have their own merits. In my opinion; however, talking on the phone in public places, especially in those which are crowded must be avoided because that can cause accidents and can bother other individuals around.