Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of high school students having part-time Jobs. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Knowledge or experience.

Many believe it is a good opportunity for adolescents to work part-time while they are in school, while others disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of students working part-time while being at school. To begin with the advantages, Firstly, pupil earning money along with their studies provide good exposure to the business world. This prepares them for life after their highschool. For instance, in western countries, many youngsters are motivated by their parents and school to take up jobs to gain work experience. So once they graduate school they have some work experience on their resume, which can open more job opportunities in future. Additionally, working part-time transforms them into multi-taskers. They adopt to manage work and their education, which is an essential life skill. Lastly, earning money teaches them the value of money. for example, a kid who gets pocket money from his parents will never value the money as the one who earned the money with his own hard work. Thus, side hustle teaches teenagers valuable life lessons. on other hand, working part-time might come at a cost of students comprising their education. if a job can be demanding, if a student working through his free time, he won't able to focus and perform well in school for an example. Similarly, their focus will shift from gaining further studies rather they would prefer to continue earning money. For instance, if an average student earning a livable earning will demotivate him to pursue further studies. Additionally, sometimes families from ahumble humble background to support their families rather focusing on their education. Therefore, students sabotogizing their careers. To conclude, after weighing in both pros and cons of students working part-time, I believe advantages outweigh its disadvantages. As the aforementioned drawbacks can be managed by parents and teachers providing support to their pupils.