While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, numerous people take some academic subjects in universities, whereas many claim that we should absorb them into some technical courses because of a lack of forced workers like electricians and plumbers. I agree with this theory because the speed of development of a country will be increased dramatically. On the one hand, high salaries for academic majors are one of the impact factors in a lack of force workers. On the other, with some technical work, countries will progress faster. First of all, many big companies employ those who have different academic degrees like PhD and Master’s and those people have a high salary. So students are encouraged to study academic subjects, and it has a negative development because time and money are wasted on long-lasting that the country faces a huge number of job vacancies, therefore the speed of growth will be levelled off. In addition, the country is constructed by people’s varied job occupations, which means we do not more academic experts we just want those who work in different aspects of work like technicians, electricians, plumbers and so on. Ultimately, we should encourage people to choose some majors which are more hands-on. However, many opine that the students should just choose academic subjects. They think if a country has more experts in academic studies like mathematics, physics, accounting, and so on, the country will experience more improvement. I think it is wrong. These days, many hands-on workers are in demand but we do not have forced workers for them because their salaries might be lower. Although experts make some schemes for the advancement of the infrastructure of the country, those schemes are done spotless by workers who have knowledge of volcanic subjects. In conclusion, those who study in academic major are not necessarily useful, from my point of view we should encourage communities to do technical training because they are more effective in improvement of countries.