The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educated their parents with parental skill To what extent you agree or disagree?

In this present world, some people think if the parents were teaching the skills which support them as parental, then the youth crime will be reduced. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that the parents educated that help to reduce youth crimes. In this essay, we will look at first the reasons why parents need to be educated as well as the behaviour of youngster grow with educated parents. Firstly, the reasons why parents have to educate is to raise good and healthy children. For instance, the parental skills are hard to teach and need times to be expert with, when good mothers and fathers learn it before they having a baby, that will make their lives easier than learning it after their child reached to teenager age. However, this skils allowed them to understand the youngster more batter and control their minds and own right way to convince them with a clear vision where good choices and where the bad. Secondly, teenager arises with an educated family that will appear clearly in their behaviour. For example, always the perfect family environment reflects in the children and family member even the parents and that will make the youngster be more comfortable because they now when any mistake happens the parents will listen to them furthermore understand them without being act as judge and punish them. In conclusion, children have to live in a good home and give them more space to learn and grow in a healthy state regarding physically and mentality. It agreed that parents need and should be educated before having children to allow the community to more free from violence as the absolutely bad home will make the child grow with more issues may help him to act abnormally. I recommended helping the population to live in high-quality and healthy by learning the parents