Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion?

In this present world, some people think the responsibility of government to provide a better life to employees after they retire when others think that would be workers responsible to secure their life after retirement. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that it a duty for an individual to collect enough money before retire. In this essay, we will discuss both views then clear my opinion. Firstly, the government will take a huge responsibility if work in secure high-quality life for each retired worker. For instance, the budget will be greatest and many services will take a lot of energy also times to be available to this kind of people. However, that time and vibes better to be in another area such as helping poor people, because the retired person was in someday a staff member and receive money from state so, his duty to save some money to their retirement stage. Secondly, some people think the state duty to provide a good life for the worker but they ignore many disadvantages. For example, when the workers now the state will pay also for him after become retiring, they will learn to be lazy and do not save any money for themself. Also if they stopped working for their community they should stop also to take any salary from government as well as leave a place available for fresh graduate students to have work and budget. In conclusion, in my opinion, the government indeed look after many people in the community such as workers and student furthermore in health area look after sick people and support them with good health care which means the money in these fields was a lot and to aftercare,the people who retired is a selfish idea as the retired was workers someday with enough money so they need to save their own retirement life.