Children are engaged in different kind of paid work. Many of people consider it inappropriate and Validate Essay many think it as a learning experience for taking responsibility? Give your opinions and view on this statement?

In the modern world, the young generation begins to work and get paid at a very young age. However, some people believe it is not appropriate while others think it has some benefits for them. Throughout this essay, I will explain both sides and give my personal opinion. On the one hand, in many western countries,children start part-time jobs and it is not suitable for them because they will be not able to have proper childhood adventure and it can cause some psychological issues for them. To explain more, youngsters need to have their own freedom and time to do their activities and explore happiness out of it. If they are committed to a job they would not have enough time for themselves and might affect their studies as well. For instance, a study done in London University found out that 55% of youngsters who engaged in various types of jobs are more likely to lose the opportunity to cherish their youth and can cause some mental health issues. Hence, young people working is inappropriate as it can affect their childhood and as a result, they might suffer from different health issues. On the other hand, part-time task can be a good source of experience for young adults as they can learn several skills out of it. Eventually,they will learn how to blend with society and to do multi-tasking as well. As a result, the community will have more responsible adults in future. Furthermore, young ones will learn to be independent. For example, my cousin sister started working in a cafe when she was 14 and she managed to open her own business when she was 21 with the experience she has gained in the past. Thus, it is certain that children will be able to learn several skills and become independent by start doing paid work. To sum up, even though, the young generation has less opportunity to enjoy their youth, I believe beginning to work at teenage can bring lifetime advantages such as learning to be independent and responsible adult in future.