It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

In this contemporary world, it is widely accepted that maintaining physical health by practice is beneficial for younger generations. Hence schools should implement a plan to include sports and physical education in their curriculum. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement because, encouraging children to engage in more outdoor activities will make them maintain an active lifestyle in future and help them achieve high scores by increasing concentration. The primary reason why sports activities should be made compulsory for young people is, due to improper lifestyle and poor diet management, children are suffering from high nutrition deficiencies resulting in obesity and other hormone-related issues at an early stage of their life. This is because of sedentary day-to-day style activities which lack proper active movements to burn unnecessary fats and calories. However, implementing proper guidelines to include an active lifestyle among them will create a habit of maintaining good physical structure and in the later part of their life it will benefit them from avoiding spending more in hospitals. For example, a recent survey conducted by a famous newspaper stated that people who have incorporated sports in their early stages are spending less money on hospital issues than those who don't. Hence, exercise can change one's life better and shape the future in a better way. The second main reason is that sporting activities not only help in maintaining the body in good shape but also help in achieving greater heights in their studies when it is introduced in schools. The reason behind this is, actively involved in running, jumping and other activities creates a competitive nature to win and the same will be applicable to young minds while studying. This in turn increases the capacity to try harder to achieve the desired marks in examinations. For instance, An empirical study shows that students always become more active when they return from the ground after the sports period and their minds will grasp een more faster despite the tiredness they have. Thus, activating the muscles and moving the body will always get teenagers and young children towards their dream jobs and desired futures they thrive for. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree that exercise should be made necessary in all schools because, it aligns both body and mind in the same line and adopting changes from a normal lifestyle to being active will increase their probability of getting a good future and increases the cognitive ability and knowledge in great perspectives to achieve their goal significantly.