In some areas in the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion?

Been outside at the late hours of the night for youths is a controversial topic. While some people think that the government should limit teens’ going out in dark, others claim that such a restriction is an attack on personal freedom. In my opinion, I strongly believe that after a certain time from the evening teenagers’ circulation should be controlled because it’s not safe and lawbreakers can easily manipulate them. First of all, The Street at night is dangerous even for adults because it’s the ideal moment for the criminals and delinquents to take actions. To elaborate it, the majority of crimes and robberies happen during this period, so attending such an incident would impact the whole life of the person, both psychologically and mentally. For example, a recent study carried out by California University shows that around 80% of homeless suffer from emotional and behavioural problems because of the awful acts that happen in the dark. That is why parents should not let their progenitors outside alone. Secondly, at this age youths don’t have the necessary hindsight to react wisely in difficult situations, by their lack of experience they believe all that they see. In other words, bad people can easily use them by force or convince them to join the bad side especially teens’ having problems with their families. In the beginning, they draw their attention by giving them shelter and love after they show the real face like violence, drugs and alcohol. For example, the criminal’s investigation showed all crimes of young victims happened because of an evil meet, the majority suffered from several violence before being killed and throwing in nature. Therefore, being out the night for children should be restricted. To conclude, there are different views regarding the regulation of staying outdoors nighttime for children especially when they are alone. Despite its dangerousness, some people are against the restriction. Personally, I completely agree that the government should execute the curfew to avoid bad situations and their impact on society.