It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many discussions about marriage under 30 years old, which are caused by various social and cultural reasons, such as religion or customs in different countries. In my view, young people should decide by themselves when it is preferable to get married, but not being doing this under somebody's pressure. First of all, a decent person, who wants to have a family, would like to provide it by comfortable conditions: good accomodation, quality education for children, and travel opportunities. Therefore, there must be social and financial fundament before creating a family. Since the period from 20s to 30s is the most common time of graduating and looking for a job, it's complicated to take serious personal life's decisions, and build a carrier at the same time. Another reasonable problem for unwillingness early marriage is the global economic situation, particularly, the pandemic. If before it was quiet hard to find a well paid position, start a new business or competite with other employees, then today, million of families are fighting for any work possibility in order to survive. By the way, the last research have shown the increasing number of childfree people, who would rather concentrate on their carriers than on demography. On the other hand, many people support the intervention to the individual's intimate relationships, due to following their country's traditions or mentality. For example, as I know, in the muslim families, the future marriage has mostly been decided by parents of a couple, since their childhood. In conclusion, I believe that in the 21st centure men and women who are under 30 years old have all rights to determine their joint life alone. Moreover, modern society or anybody else cannot influence on couple's decisions, especially, accounting the world's economic circumstances.