There is more and more violence in movies and on TV therefore it is necessary for the government to control the amount of it to decrease the violence crimes in the society. Do you agree and disagree?

In recent times, with the rapid development of science and technology, television has become an indispensable part of our daily lives, no matter adults or children, who prefer to watch TV programs as recreation and the best way to alleviate stress. However, recently, an increasing number of people commit crimes due to watching too many violent plots on TV programs. Therefore, whether the government should restrict the contents of violence and pornography in television is a matter of some dispute. From my point of view, these contents should be forbidden immediately. There are numerous drawbacks that there are more popular violent movies on TV, especially, it exerts an adverse impact on people and society. First and foremost, children’s psychologies are still immature and unformed, who are unable to distinguish between right and wrong. It is misbehavior that leads to the youth will imitate the scenes and acts of violence and crime in TV programs, thus becoming criminals. This can be exemplified by the percentage of criminal in Viet Nam is increasing and some situations had imitated such as pickpocket and bullying. Secondly, notwithstanding the adults have discriminated again misconduct. However, they can learn strategies to bypass the function forces, which become an organized crime and is extremely dangerous for everyone. Not only does criminal influence everyone, but it also affects society. To be more specific, a huge number of offenders in the country will have a negative impact on society and reduce the ability to attract tourism. It is an abiding problem so that the government should restrict and limit some of the content violence in movies and on television as well as social networks. If the government could be forbidden violent content, society will decrease the risk of offenders. Instead of pornography and violence, the government can replace some content with educational programs and comedy shows. The main purpose is to raise awareness and discourage those who intend to commit raises and alleviate stress after a tiring workday. Should the government solve immediately this problem; the country will be peaceful and easily attract tourists. For instance, Toa tuyen an, which is a famous show in Viet Nam, with the aim is to increase understanding of the law and educate people. In conclusion, scenes of violence in TV programs are indeed harmful to both individuals and societies that the government should strictly control the quality of programs.