Today, students can benfits from widers information throgh interent.Some people think that tradition schooling disapper soon. Do agree or disagree?

A growing number of people are now considering online education, which allows them to complete at home. In my opinion, traditional could not replace remote education. Admittedly, span learning programs are fixable and convenient for students who can take tellearning courses and study whatever and whenever they want. They do not need to attend lessons in a traditional Besides,They can choose online resources that are useful for them. For example, they can find journal articles by using digital libraries, If they have any questions in their studies, they can use search engines of some educational websites to find answers. learning can also address educational inequality as people can attend lessons of renowned teachers of other cities on the Internet and have access to the same learning opportunities. The availability of learning resources differs from region to region, and some areas, such as remote villages, fail to attract well-qualified and experienced instructors due to slow economic growth and poor living conditions. Another problem with e-learning students cannot concentrate on lessons without the supervision of teachers. Teachers during an online course may not be able to observe the responses of students unless they use the video chatting function. For this reason, they are not able to intervene, even when students are distracted, for example, by a film or game online. If students are not able to understand class content, they will fail the exam. In conclusion, distance education course imparts the same knowledge to students as conventional degree courses. It has some drawbacks, such as is lack of interaction, so it not able to achieve the same learning outcomes as traditional learning. ion.