In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Throughout the course of recent decades, many people were more interested in fast food meals whereas, the rest is under this impression that they have more harmful consequences. I conceptualize it is mandatory to reduce the amount of usage of these meals. First and foremost, there is no denying the fact that fast foods are more delicious among consumers. Thanks to a multiplicity of documents, it has been substantiated that over three fourth of citizens of every country eat this kind of meal approximately three times a week. To cite a well-grounded instance, in regions which McDonald's branches produce foods, it has been proved that their income has ascended significantly over recent years. However, it is transparent that based on time limitations for some people, they have to devour these diets inevitably. For example, in developing countries, the lunchtime for the employees is negligible which forces them to order fast foods instead of traditional ones. On this account, it is crystal clear that eating unhealthy dishes like Pizza or Sandwich are entrenching people to irretrievable consequences. By analyzing diagrams provided by health care organizations, a remarkable quantity of patients are suffering from illnesses caused by consuming fast foods. As a result, Some people opine that the administrations are at the helm of this issue and they have to increase the tax of these products to control their consumption. For example, In United States, the government started to hijack the tax prices for some kinds of meals, especially more harmful ones and escalated it to over double fold of initial price and it resulted in a sensible decrease in the amount of eating fast foods. From my personal standpoint, this word should be done by all of the nations in the world in which their citizens are being racked with pain from detrimental meals. To conclude, the quantity of eating harmful dishes like fast foods has been ascended over recent years due to the vast majority of reasons. Hence, it is necessary for the governments to control this issue by changing the tax prices to stave the upcoming problems off.