Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people hold the belief that there is a necessity to visit an individual country in order to learn and explore everything, however, others claim that all this information can be watched on TV or the internet. In my point of view, it is definitely possible to collect general data about an individual country. First of all, travelling to the individual country people are able more deeply learn about their culture and nation and this way is considered to be traditional. For instance, through various ways such as having a onversation with local people, eating the country ’s traditional food and wearing their tradition custom, are the main ways which are not possible to analyze and understand on the TV and the internet. Thus, many people prefer this traditional method to experience other cultures. On the other hand, due to the advancement of modern technology currently, there are various opportunities and methods according to the learning about each country on the internet. However, using this way it is not easy to deeply learn about each country ’s culture, people or historical heritage. For example, there is a famous travel show called “Heads and Tails”, where people can see about each nation’s inhabitants, national festivals, cuisine and sights. To sum up, each method has its own comparative advantage. It is quite hard to which one is more advantageous than other methods since people will weigh differently according to their preference. Nevertheless, I personally prefer to have the traditional way to travel abroad country since I like to have my own experience and