Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In this era, people have started comparing their life with the money, where they think that, to be happy the main path to follow should be to have plenty of money. This essay will discuss what are the positive aspects of having a lot of money and other ways that can bring happiness to life. To commence with, wealth helps to buy every luxury of life. One can buy luxurious cars, clothes, accessories and other costly products without thinking, which a person with less money can never afford. This will also help a rich individual to live a royal life where he will have all the controls and comforts of life. Moreover, having a lot of wealth will help to study anywhere around the world where fees do not matter at all. For instance, celebrities send their children to the world’s top universities because they can easily manage the expenses, no matter how intelligent their children are. Other than money, there are few important things as well that can bring happiness to one another life. The main aspect is family and friends. A person who has enough money, sometimes have no one to share with or have no time to spend with their loved one, such individual, in general, will also consider as a poor person with no happiness in life. They should take out some spare time for friends and family to stay joyful. Furthermore, the peacefulness of mind is another factor that should also be considered for a happy life. For example, highly educated and rich people who stay busy in a plethora of events like meetings, calls and conferences will never have time for themselves. Also, they mostly struggle with the stress in mind to earn more and more money that can lead to depression. So they should spend some idle time doing meditation to be away from the stressful life. To conclude, though with money every costly product can be purchased to be happy, however many factors like spending time with loved one and themselves are also considered as the positive aspects of a happy life. One should think about all the different options wisely and live in the cheerful surrounding.