Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

More and more people think that getting high wages is considered to be more advantageous than being satisfied/happy with your job. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement and I believe that gaining higher wages is much more important for two reasons. First of all, I believe that having a job with a high salary makes people more satisfied; no matter what kind of job they do. In fact, money can bring pleasure and happiness. Although you work 8 hours a day in a job you do not like, after job duty, you can spend the whole day in other things you enjoy. A study published by New York University in 2013 concluded that 90% of people who get high salaries are happy in their lives regardless of what jobs they do. Therefore, getting high salary can provide you with job satisfaction and pleasure. In addition, I believe that getting a high salary means having more money which is essential for survival and a good living. What I mean, money can bring you all means of comfort and convenience. It helps you to get all basic needs for your family. Furthermore, even if someone feels satisfied with his job, but can not provide his family with their needs. What are the benefits of that job? He will faces a lot of life pressure and will not enjoy his life. For example, when you get a high salary, you can buy a convenient house and a good car. You can also buy your family all their needs. You can send your children to the best schools and universities. As a result, the way to survive and live a good life is to get high salary.