Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do u think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Wastage materials are creating day by day. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this epidemic and describe the possible solutions to avoid them. The foremost causes of piling unused substances are lack of proper utilization of the raw materials. Today more and more people misuse goods. They do not know the actual procedures for recycling the rubbish. This results in gathering the substances which occupy the excessive areas and also impact harmful effects on nature. The best solutions to these causes by governments is providing updated training to use the wasted materials which will be helpful hereafter. Firstly, it should be apprehended them about the drawbacks of excessive use of unused things. Therefore, an effective way to make people more active to habituate them in reusing unnecessary instruments. From my perspective view, there are many instances to use needles goods. For example, we are using glass and pen everyday. When they are not needed in a certain time, it is possible to make paperweights by the combination of recycling of wastage glasses and pens. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the lack of importance of cost-saving materials. I presume that every people should restain their money by using useless goods so that they will be more fruitful in the near future. From my points of view sitting an example, if cow dung is not thrown away into the river it can be used as the feeding of fishes which can save millions of money in a year. Also, this ox pasture can be availed in the biogas plant which produces plenty of electricity that can fulfil the electricity demand and export the electric materials sufficiently. As a consequence, to develop economically there is only a way to use unused goods. To illustrates, the government also activate useless materials to make rehabilitation of the unemployment folks. To sum up, making rubbish simultaneously is mainly caused by lack of awareness of the people and the government must enforce a law to prevent this.