What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people's attention to art? The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is the arts. In the succeeding paragraphs, the reason why the state consumes public funds for developing arts is discussed, moreover, suggesting ways to shift the attention of governments toward public infrastructure along with the writer's view on the matter. With regard to the arts, various types are found around the world, and many of them can provoke emotional reactions from observers. It is a common fact that these psychological interactions can influence or motivate us in various aspects of life. For example, the authority invests many of art equipment in my hometown, as it adds to the beauty of our city and also charms a lot of overseas visitors, the city's GDP climbed to around 11% last year, furthermore, the happiness index of citizens climb up to around 10% as compared with last year, many people have expressed the feeling peaceful, optimistic, and inspired when saw the art equipment. Hence, the benefits of art are undeniable for both politicians and residents. As some individuals advocate for allocating resources to more tangible needs, they believe that the disadvantages of investing in the arts gradually outweigh the advantages. For instance, many elders in the city are suffering such as respiratory problems, or cardiac problems, the major reason is that the level of pollution is suddenly increasing because of the huge number of visitors coming to the city causing traffic contamination. In conclusion, the benefits of investing in the arts are undeniable, but it's crucial to acknowledge the accompanying increase in pollution levels in the city. In my personal opinion, the regime should allocate additional funds to address pollution while also reconsidering the allocation of resources for arts investment.