Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum. Do you agree or disagree?

As we all know that wage is playing an important role in our life. Without which we cannot fulfil our basic requirements like food, clothing and shelter. We should understand the profit of income and impart the same to our children. Some say that few children already know the value of it and ways to handle cash. Other groups of people say that earnings management skill should be added as part of i nstitute curriculum. Although I strongly agree with this statement, let us discuss both the views and concluded with my opinion. To begin, institute going children do not require wealth and find relevant about bill management in the subject. All their necessities and things are taken care of by their parents including pickup and drop from the institute. These children are very young and it's hard to explain the importance and benefits of stipend. For example, my cousin, who is eleven years old says that he does not require any salary and want to know the value of the property. Because his requirements are fulfilled by his father and mother. All that is important for him is to concentrate on studies and score good grades and finance-related subject can be studied during the degree course. On the other hand, we see some parents work on a day to day wages and earn very poor wages which can only satisfy their daily living. Even though they struggle, they want their children to study well and thus attain a respectable position in society. But this children do not consider their parent's hard work and demand property for buying chocolates and clothes.Here comes the need to understand the value of capital and tactics to take care of it. To sum up, even though the money is not important to school children. some basic knowledge of property, its use and ways to manage should be included in school subjects. Thus, they are aware of what to do and what not to do with the fee they have.