Many people decide on a career path early in thier lives and keep to it. This they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this review? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

There is no deniable that people will feel more achievement if they pursue only one profession and remain loyal to it for living. In my opinion, however, this is true that people who found out their satisfactory career from a young age. Otherwise, we can still find vacation suitable by taking up multiple careers and improve a variety of skills. Admittedly, early post-aspiration and the resolution to follow a particular field will conduce to business satisfaction. Some people are lucky enough to figure out which jobs belong to them after graduation. As a result, they have clear plans for what they should do to achieve their occupation goals, thus living a satisfying and fruitful life. To illustrate, enthusiastic dental students will work towards their dream by completing certificates in dental. Moreover, professionalism in a path can dispose of unnecessary disturbance. For example, a ballet dance with many years of uninterrupted experience would certainly process a sense of confidence for her jobs. However, if some individuals are still at a loss, their livelihood choices, there remain various ways for them to seek fulfilment. One obvious option is to try different experts, either concurrently or sequentially, until we finally know who we are. The analysts who left their high-salary jobs to become English teachers simply because teaching makes them happier. career-hopping is thus needed when people wish to discover their specification or reinvigorate their growth. More importantly, taking a multidisciplinary approach is necessary for employees in today's trade market, which values experience in different fields. In conclusion, it seems to me that while pursuing one path for viability can be worthwhile for some individuals, it is not the only possible way. To many others, hold down a job a change can be a positive step towards job satisfaction.