many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. what do you think are the causes of this? what possible solutions can you suggest?

It goes without saying that several former convicts repeat previous crimes after they liberate from jail. In this essay, we debate this situation relevant to causes and how can we outcome over these problems? Variety reasons could be caused to ex-criminals who turn back to commit. Firstly, one reason why ex-convicts do not accept to society by people. The major reason is that the community always feel too fair and cannot reckon toward ex-offenders. Furthermore, ex-convicts who suffer from to find a job due to companies do not engage these type of people. Consequently, it is an offender who cannot afford basic needs for life and obliged to come back to the crime. In addition, prisoners cannot adaptable with outside life owning to correspond with inside lifestyle such as confinement. However, most of the time criminal behaviour is connecting with mindset. In no way, these circumstances that we could modify its. As far as the solutions are concerned, one way should be solved to assist by ministry and community. If the government spend money on training programs in prison, it will be significantly advantageous for offenders. For instance, through training programs which prisoners should gain new qualifications and skills so that these abilities would be beneficial after revealing from prison. Moreover, the government should dispatch a lack of rehabilitation problem. As a result, solving this problem should assist them not only make right choices for growth but also tackle social exclusion of offenders and their families. In conclusion, although distinctive reasons give rise to re-offending, via the assistance of union and society could handle all of these difficulties.