Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, some animal species have almost extinct. And many others are prone to extinction as well. This essay will discuss the potential reasons Such as hunting. and suggest a few solutions to solve this issue. First and foremost, animal extinction is one of the biggest challenges we face today. And the primary reason why animals disappear is hunting. It is believed that hunting can harm animal's life chains. Moreover, accelerates the extinction process. Some people do these activities just for fun. Especially the rich people. For example, a survey in Japan showed that 82% of wealthy families have killed more than 60.000 animals every year just for entertainment. This highlights why a huge portion of animals have disappeared. To address this issue. One effective solution could be that the government should put strict rules. additionally, make hunting illegal for the general public. Another possible suggestion to tackle this problem is that the government should also launch a publicity campaign in the media and schools to educate people about the dangers of animal extinction. an awareness campaign could shed some light on this difficult situation and allow people to be more open and honest about it. For example, a similar initiative in India resulted in a 49% decrease in this crisis after they launched a couple of campaigns. In conclusion, animal extinction is a very dangerous problem. And it will affect us in both the short and long term. Hence, we need to tackle this by preventing hunting and aware people of the possible damage.