Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is considered by many scientists that beginning to learn another language better when the child in primary school instead of being in secondary school. Learning from a young age would certainly enhance brain activity and contribute interest to other cultures but there will also be some drawbacks. One evident benefit to start learning in primary school is developing child brain opportunities. In other words, if the brain had gotten enough different activities which are also learning of new language, by getting older it would help your mind be more creative and productive. Another reason that the curiosity to different cultures might be obtained through the exploration of language. Since children perceive all things with more enthusiasm then adults, it would have an affirmative effect on their view of the world and nurtures a tolerance. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to begin learning not in secondary school but in the primary. Firstly, it would mean that instead of playing in the yard with peers your child will spend the whole time on the studying, which is not good for immature youngers. Secondly, it would result in parents owing to the lack of time and responsibility to help their offspring with homework. Consequently, both parents and children might have difficulties and therefore give up studying. In conclusion, while there are plus points to bring new language in child life, some crucial part of being a kid might be lost as a result. Studying the second language should be involved in secondary school to ensure complete maturity of young wit.