Some say that the rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of experts believe that the wealthy nations ought to help the impoverished countries with commerce, medical, and educational facilities. If asked, I certainly agree with this viewpoint. My preference is explained further in the ensuing paragraphs. The foremost argument to explain my inclination is that the under-developed nations can be uplifted if the rich countries do some amount of business with them. The poor countries can improve their economies by selling raw materials to rich countries and buying industrialized goods in return. India is an apt example. Years back when India’s economy was in the bracket of the underdeveloped nations, it progresses by conducting extensive trade of the wheat, potato, tea, spices, and other goods which have eventually made her one of the most promising developing nations. Additionally, the affluent countries can definitely support the needy nations with education. They can donate computers, books, help in developing schools, training teachers, and thus supporting a long-term cause. Besides trade and education, the first world countries must offer assistance to poor countries with reference to health and well-being. For instance, most African nations live in sub-human conditions due to hunger, disease and poor sanitation. The wealthy nations could supply drugs, food, send doctors and nurses to treat; and educate as well as train the poor for health, hygiene, and sanitation. This is commendable support. Conversely, some other counters argue that the poor countries are themselves responsible for their own progress and issues. They must manage the economy by trade and commerce,and also make appropriate efforts to improve the well-being and education sectors by taking loans from The World Bank or the rich countries. To culminate the discussion, it can be commented that indeed the wealthy nations must help poorer one. The leaders of the industrialized nations play a decisive role in assisting poor countries in dealing with essential areas and help to make the world a better place where all have food, good health and some income to remain happy.