Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What's your opinion?

The progressive rise in replacement of human labour by robots has become debatable in recent times. Intelligent man-made robots are gradually taking over the role of humans in the workforce. While it is likely that unskilled jobs will be done by artificially smart robots in the future, it is most unlikely that professional jobs requiring human contact will be replaced. This essay will discuss why only a few jobs will be done by people eventually. Machines may end up replacing all menial jobs that do not require specific and complex human skills. In other words, jobs which do not need so much effort or skill will be easily carried out by artificially intelligent robots. The increasing number of companies will prefer the use of machines for unskilled labour because it is less expensive and increases efficiency. This is evident in the United States of America, where 80% of supermarkets have accurately programmed machines at the cashier points. Furthermore, these automated machines reduce human errors with complete elimination of human fatigue. For the above-stated reasons, jobs that can be substituted by robotic intelligence will be replaced in the future. On the other hand, there are jobs which cannot be taken over by machines because they will never have the capacity to do them. These jobs require a human touch and emotional intelligence. Occupations like medicine, psychology, social work, education, to mention a few. Machines will never be able to achieve what has taken social evolution thousands of years to achieve. In conclusion,it is increasingly likely that a considerable number of jobs will be substituted by robots. Unskilled labour will eventually be replaced by machines, however, a few human employment requiring human-related skills cannot be overtaken by artificially made robots, Ultimately, a very few human jobs will remain safe in a future with the artificially intelligent workforce.