Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that it is necessary for a person to be lucky to reach all the goals in life. However, I am strongly convinced that luck is not the thing which a human should rely on. Little do people realize how important it is to make efforts if they want to achieve superior aims in their life. If people did not work hard trying to discover the ways of making their lives better, they would not be able to become successful ones. For example, Henry Ford had been trying to invent the car when nobody, except his wife, did not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples believe in him. However, he had been struggling with himself trying to make everything better so at last he succeeded became one of the most well-known and rich people in the world. Furthermore, when an adult has been waiting for luck for a long time he loses all the opportunities which are discovered in front of him. By doing his work in a proper way and developing himself, a person easily gain the aims and often thinks that it is a luck unnoticing his own hard work. However, it is claimed that only luck helps people to achieve their goals. It is said that nothing is depended on the person and being lucky is a quality which a human can have or not. For example, some people tell about Bill Gates who is a quite intelligent man. However, it is said that he could not achieve anything without a lucky chance which was given to him by his mother`s friend who helped Bill and promoted him in the IT sphere. In conclusion, I would like to claim that it is unlikely possible to rely on luck when everything in this world is dependent on a person who develops his own life by himself.