Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of the immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

People emigrating themselves plays a vital role in the community. This essay will discuss the main causes of emigration and describe the useful effect of this. The foremost causes of immigration are getting a good job which offers a handsome salary. Today more and more people are very worried about their life security. This results in intending folks very much to abdicate their native land. The possible consequences of these events to develop those countries which circular migration for people. First of all, they advertise those types of services which are compatible with the folks who are living outside their country. To demonstrate, when foreigners see the job circular of many countries they apply for the post. If the company seems that one is eligible for that position, they send offer letter so that applicants can apply for the post as immigrants. Thus they can implement their innovative idea and give good output to the institution which will be prosperous for countries. For example, for the last decades, the United States develop themselves ten times by migrating persons outside their provincial. Moreover, the events are accentuated by the foreign government who are very eager to take more outside people to their country. This is because most of the folks are old in their provincial. For instance, Canada has immigrated 60% persons for the last five years. The last year Canada Government take Eighty thousand Syrian people to his country to provide permanent residence. As a consequence, Canada gets more benefited when they recruit those foreigners in their job sectors. To illustrate, it has been proven that those emigrants improve five times than that of the last five years. To sum up, for the development both of countries and folks causes immigration and results in transcendental prosperous for the areas.