Double Question essay Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. •In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? •Is this a positive or negative development

Currently, there has been a noticeable change in the interactions made by individuals due to technology. This essay will elaborate on the ways technology has impacted people's relationships and why I think this has been advantageous to society. There are two main areas of impact made by technology in regard to forming relationships. First, It has removed geographical limitations. This allows netizens to find true friends who might not be living around them. Another opportunity created is idea generation. Nowadays, networking applications have been updated to have automated reponses to certain messages. This has helped to reduce the time needed to create good replies and aided clarity in converstions. To illustrate, WhatsApp has allowed people from different cities to communicate without paying much. It also suggests messages that can serve as quick and sensible replies. There are two advantages to this evolution. The biggest merit is that it can help reduce the rate of depression. Families who live apart are still able to support each other emotionally by constantly being in touch. That way people have the opportunity to discuss their pain with their loved ones. In addition, it upholds unity by allowing people to respond kindly to one another. For example, chat GPT has the ability to reconstruct a rude email and still keep the points needed to be expressed. This has reduced unnecessary misunderstandings at work. In conclusion, the effect of technology in terms of removing geographical barriers and idea generation has changed the way people relate. In my opinion, this is a positive development as it can help tackle depression and uphold unity.