Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There are two main points about an impact of the experince young people are going through. Some individuals believe that preschool activities and memories are the most important. At the another extreme, there is an idea that study at school is forming the individual features of a person, thus it is more crucial than previous years. In my opinion, there two points are partly correct. Albeit, I believe that the most influential experince, which predetermine the further life, is the most long-lasting and the most vivid. Let's take a closer look at the first thesis, "the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence". It point is well-known among parents. Indeed, many specialists place in the spotlight an idea that we should not ignore a huge impact of the first several years of a child. If toddler doesn' t speak, it doesn' t mean that he or she does not grow and overcome challenges. So, belief that young development is important is extremely popular among modern grownups. However, we shouldn' t think that the child's personality can be formed only during the preschool time. Years to years a formal education has a serious impact too. In school children have an opportunity to socialize in group of their peers. Also, young persons can obtain a role models outside of their family. Looking at others and coping their decisions, the persons will determine what is good for them. It definitelly can predetermine their future life. So, as we can see, these both periods are impactful and there is no chance to pick up only one option for the answer. I think that impact of the personality can be determined by several features: a duration of some period and how significant this period for some person is. For example, I don' t remember my toddler age, but I lucid remeber my school timeline and can reflect on how it is impactful for me right now. But also I believe that for other persons the opposite situation can be actual as well. In conclusion, I want to sum up that nevertheless both point are correct at some stage, I cannot fully agree with only one position. I think that the impact is deremined by indepth reasons and it is impossible to choose the most crucial period for everyone.