It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops.Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant development in the field of technology. Due to the advancement of automation, traditional cultures became an off track. In my perceptive, not only the technology but cultures have a substantial role. Nowadays, due to the advancement of technology people obtain various facilities. Likewise, it enables the easy way of communications around the world. Also, humans relied upon the new evolutions and it brings them to large progress in their daily lives. At the same time, individuals are getting information through technology and it would be a great success in their fields. A recent survey found that, for instance, there is an increasing number of people hooked on social networking sites so far. On the other hand, traditional cultures are unavoidable in human's life. It can be observed that persons are migrating to western countries and they adopt new lifestyles. However, they give more importance to their own cultures and values to preserve it from existence. In America, for example, many Indian people celebrate their traditional festivals. Moreover, they try to provide knowledge about the culture and customs to the next generation also. Human being able to bring happiness while doing rituals all the time. In conclusion, technology has a major improvement in these days so that people have an eager to know about the current situation. Meanwhile, they have to protect the traditional cultures to an extent for giving this to next -generation.