Some people think all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until they at least 18 years old, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It was Einstein who once said, "Education is what remains after one has forgotten everything one learned in an institution. It is true that for students to receive full-time study until they are 18 years old, However. Some students have to left school due to they have the outstanding technique to develop their strength for their future career. Receiving a full-time study is crucial for students. First of all, in addition,to acquire basic knowledge of various subjects, a full-time course provides students with an opportunity to acquire social skills. If the institute is a society, students can learn communication skills, teamwork, leadership, active listening, and other ability. Besides, full-time schools can give children a certain degree of protection. Some socially and emotionally immature students want to interrupt their studies and go to society because of academic performance and family problems. In the end, they may not find a place to stay and go astray. If they remain together at the apartment, reduce committed crime, and the teachers instil moral educations. Therefore, students ought to be in school until they reach adulthood, However, this does not mean that all students have to stay until the age of 18. After all, if some students have remarkable talents, they need to leave i nstitution to explore and cultivate them. For example, athletes or underage artists can play their extraordinary competence by accompanied by their parents or coaches. In this way, the behaviour of minors can be monitored, and their talents can be explored and cultivated at an appropriate age. For example, if gymnasts have been taking full-time courses in faculty, by the time they are 18 years old, they will be retiring. In conclusion, it is indeed for students to receive full-time study until they are 18 years old unless students who have facility talents can have exceptions.