modern form of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their frieds. this has had a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It may appear that use of modern technology like email and messaging has had a negative influence on different kinds of people's relationship and it has caused to enhance the amount of time which we do not spend to have entertainment with our friends, in the event that, this is completely an incorrect thought in my standpoint. Initially, this is obvious that time is the most significant thing nowadays and often equals to money.Most of us work from dawn till dusk just for acquire more money and likewise all of us not only want it but we need it for different aspects of our lives, for instance, pay bills, purchase food and clothes etc. So, time like money is an obligation for us which should pay adequate attention to it. Secondly, technology is extending every second of our lives to provide convenience for us. For example, during Covid-19 pandemic and quarantine, you can utilize Internet and social media like Skype or Whatsapp to interview for an up-to-date occupation and spend time with your friends and your family members who are far from you.These things keep all of us safe from this unfamiliar virus in the meantime we can strike up a conversation, make comments even we can have a lengthy discussion merely with help of technology. Thus, machinery had given us life with lots of comforts and opportunities. Given these facts, technology not only has not made us alone but also provides a circumstance that we could be together among hard situations.On the whole, life does not restrict until we have it.