Some people think the most important skill nurses should have is good medical knowledge. Others believe there are other more important qualities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by many, that well-qualified medical staff is possessing plenty of wisdom, while there are others who think that characteristics are vital. In my opinion, I believe that top-level nursing assumes having professional skills. On the one hand, the effective way to heal any sickness is knowledge. If a hospital’s workers know a lot about how the disease appeared, which way is the best to treat it, and even what they are supposed to establish in the medical chamber, then it is a real professional. For instance, in comparison with nurses who just have started their career, mature of them have seen a lot of lethal and cured cases. Their knowledge in such crucial things as measuring blood pressure, splint a body part, result in a high number of cured patients. On the other hand, the more attention receives a patient the better way he would feel. Not only solid information about medicine would help nurses in treatment but also a cheerful personality and attention to others are required for them. As an example, recent research shows that the preference would be given to the medical supervisor who is doing injections accurately rather than just know how to do them. In my opinion, knowledge would come with experience, but it is hard to acquire care and this is why it is significant for health nurse to have special attention. In conclusion, well-educated nurses are important for one whereas others consider qualities are higher in evaluation. In my point of view, I agree with the least.